Conference Board

Prof. Dr. Monika Bauer (Germany)
Conference Chair
Senior Scientist InnoMat GmbH
Director Fraunhofer Research Institution for Polymeric Materials and Composites PYCO (emeritus)
Brandenburg University of Technology, Chair of Polymeric Materials (emeritus)
Prof. Dr. Jean-Francois Gerard (France)
Directeur de la Recherche INSA Lyon / Vice-President Research
President EPF European Polymer Federation
Dr. Terry McGrail (Ireland)
University of Limerick, Irish Centre for Composite Research (IComp), Director and Technology Leader