Scientific Committee 2020

Dr. Dirk Achten
Vice President New Applications EMEA, Covestro Deutschland AG, Leverkusen, Germany

Dr. Boris Bulgakov
Senior Researcher in Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Chemistry and Head of Polymer Synthesis Group in JSC „Institute of New Carbon Materials and Technologies“, Moscow, Russia

Prof. Dr. Jannick Duchet-Rumeau
Group Leader Ionic Liquids and Polymers, CNRS, INSA de Lyon, Lyon, France

Prof. Dr. Miroslava Dušková-Smrčková
Czech Academy of Sciences, Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Prague, Czech Republic

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Lorenz
Head of Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Applied Sciences Muenster, Muenster, Germany

Prof. Dr. Antonia Neels
Head Center for X-ray Analytics, Empa – Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology, Dübendorf, Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Ivana Partridge
Academic Director of IDC in Composites Manufacture, ACCIS, University of Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom

Dr. Ambrose Taylor
Reader in Materials Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Imperial College London, London, United Kingdom

Dr. David Tilbrook
Technical Fellow & Strategic Research Manager at Hexcel Corporation, Hexcel Composites Limited, Duxford, Cambridge, United Kingdom